Upcoming Events

Feb 21
Mar 13

Mega Meeting: The Music of the Supply Chain in the Delaware Valley

Join ISM-Philadelphia, ASCM, TCP, WERC, CSCMP-Philadelphia Roundtable on March 13th


Mar 19

ISM Philly After Hours

Come join us in Plymouth Meeting, PA

Welcome to ISM-Philadelphia

One of the nation’s largest and most active ISM affiliates!

ISM-Philadelphia has served the purchasing and supply management professionals of the Greater Philadelphia area since 1915. The local association is a not-for-profit professional educational association, affiliated with the Institute for Supply Management (ISM) and offers seminars and educational meeting programs designed to meet the needs of today’s supply management professionals. Read more...

Photo Gallery

Welcome New Members

Prateek K Badari, Drexel University
Lona Drazek
Sandeep Gupta, Temple University
Sean Judge Source One, a Corcentric Company
Alison Kline, Temple University
Nicholas Ostaszewski, Temple University
Denise Rita Pugliese, Commonwealth Capital Corp.
Ashley Reigh, AR Global

Our Sponsors